Request a Callback
We'll call you back and tell about our products in detail
By submitting the form I Agree to Privacy Policy

Команда ManGO! Games

Business Coach

Sergey Krylov

Over the past 17 years, Sergey has been a field force manager for leading pharmaceutical companies such as Gedeon Richter, Bayer, Teva, Pharmstandard, and Shreya.
Sergey Krylov
Business Coach
Having started his career path with a degree in fundamental psychology, Sergey later continued his studies at the Estonian-Swedish Institute and the Molokanov and Sikirin School of Business Coaching.

Over the past 17 years, Sergey has been a field force manager for leading pharmaceutical companies such as Gedeon Richter, Bayer, Teva, Pharmstandard, and Shreya. During the 3 years of his work as a coach in a major orthopedic company, he had over 300 training sessions conducted.

Sergey has devoted 15 years of his career to pharmaceutical marketing, sales, and objection handling. Having a real talent for graphic facilitation, Sergey uses this method extensively in his workshops. He is also known for his self-developed design of supporting materials. One of Sergey's other strong points is his ability to rationally explain new information to virtually any person.

Sergey's personal approach to coaching is especially noteworthy. After all, he has been professionally involved in psychotherapy-related work for 15 years. And it is his skills in psychodiagnostics that help him find an individual approach and make each program intense and interesting.

It's Sergey's firm belief that training can only be effective if employees are motivated to acquire new competencies.

Заказать звонок
Мы перезвоним и подробно расскажем о наших продуктах
Нажимая на кнопку «Отправить», я даю свое согласие на обработку персональных данных

Команда ManGO! Games

бизнес-тренер

Сергей Крылов

На протяжении 17 лет Сергей был менеджером полевых сил в таких крупных фармацевтических компаниях, как Gedeon Richter, Bayer, Teva, Фармстандарт и Shreya.
Сергей Крылов
Бизнес-тренер
Сергей начал свой профессиональный путь с фундаментального психологического образования, затем продолжил обучение в Эстонско-Шведском институте и Школе бизнес-тренеров Молоканова и Сикирина.

На протяжении 17 лет Сергей был менеджером полевых сил в таких крупных фармацевтических компаниях, как Gedeon Richter, Bayer, Teva, Фармстандарт и Shreya. 3 года он работал тренером в ведущей ортопедической компании, провел более 300 тренингов.

Сергей - настоящий эксперт в области медицинского продвижения, продаж и работы с возражениями, этому он посвятил 15 лет своей карьеры. У Сергея настоящий талант к графической фасилитации, этот метод он активно использует на тренингах, также он самостоятельно разрабатывает дизайн материалов для тренинга. Еще одна сильная сторона Сергея - это умение логично объяснить новый материал абсолютно любому человеку.

Особенно стоит отметить подход Сергея к тренерской работе. На протяжении 15 лет Сергей профессионально работал в области психотерапии. Навыки психодиагностики помогают ему найти индивидуальный подход к каждому участнику тренинга и сделать программу насыщенной и интересной.
Сергей убежден, что тренинг будет эффективен только в том случае, если сотрудники мотивированы освоить новые компетенции.