Request a Callback
We'll call you back and tell about our products in detail
By submitting the form I Agree to Privacy Policy

ManGO! Games Team

Business Coach

Alexander Babin

Over 10 years, Alexander has successfully completed over 100 projects for major clients such as Megafon, EPAM Systems, Gazprom, Russian Railways, VNIPIgazdobycha, Otkritie Bank, and others.
Alexander Babin
Business Coach
Alexander graduated from Yuri Gagarin State Technical University of Saratov, Department of Social Systems Management. He then acquired more knowledge and experience as the Cultural Transformation Tools Manager at Barrett Values Centre in the U.S. Fluent English speaker (C1 on the CEFR scale).

Alexander's occupational activity mainly focuses on the B2B sector. He has succeeded in cooperation with major international and Russian companies from various fields ranging from IT, manufacturing, raw materials, telecommunications, banks, retail, transportation, to the mining industry. He held positions of Corporate Client Manager and Project Manager for event planning, MICE, PR, branding, business coaching. Right now, he is a senior business coach at the RAZVITIUM HR agency.

Alexander's main areas of expertise include training program customization, development and adaptation of theoretical knowledge, online corporate values assessment systems, as well as organization and delivery of corporate training and facilitation sessions. He has been successful in building the company's HR brand and developing a corporate culture. Meanwhile, Alexander also elaborated an inducement system, the "employee book," along with an adaptation system and talent management tools.

Заказать звонок
Мы перезвоним и подробно расскажем о наших продуктах
Нажимая на кнопку «Отправить», я даю свое согласие на обработку персональных данных

Команда ManGO! Games

бизнес-тренер

Александр Бабин

За 10 лет Александр реализовал более 100 успешных проектов для таких крупных клиентов как ПАО Мегафон, EPAM Systems, ПАО Газпром, ОАО «РЖД», ПАО ВНИПИгаздобыча, банк Открытие и пр.
Александр Бабин
Бизнес-тренер
Александр получил высшее образование в Саратовском государственном техническом университете им. Ю.А. Гагарина на факультете управления социальными системами. Закрепил знания и опыт в роли The Cultural Transformation Tools Manager в американской компании Barrett Values Centre LLC, в совершенстве владеет английским (С1 по шкале CEFR).

Профессиональная деятельность Александра связана с b2b сектором: он успешно сотрудничал с крупными российскими и международными компаниями из разных сфер – IT, производство, сырьё, телеком, банки, ритейл, транспорт, добывающая промышленность. Занимал позиции менеджера по работе с корпоративными клиентами, бизнес-тренера, руководителя проектов в сферах event, MICE, PR, брендинг. Сейчас ведущий бизнес-тренер HR-агентства РАЗВИТИУМ.

Александр – эксперт в составлении адаптированных под потребности Заказчика тренинговых программ, в разработке и адаптации теоретической базы, систем онлайн-оценки корпоративных ценностей, в организации и проведении корпоративных тренингов и фасилитационных сессий. Успешно работает над формированием HR-бренда компании, развитием корпоративной культуры, разработкой системы мотивации, «книги сотрудника», системы адаптации и выстраиванием работы с талантами.

Каждое развивающее мероприятие Александра – это взрыв позитива, максимум пользы, креативный подход, грамотное применение игровых технологий, поразительное вовлечение каждого участника.